Psalm 41

by abirdinthebanksia

Philip Barrington

This moring in church we read a passage from Psalm 41 than ran

My enemies wonder in malice
when I will die, and my name perish.
And when they come to see me, they utter empty words,
while their hearts gather mischief;
when they go out, they tell it abroad.
All who hate me whisper together about me;
they imagine the worst for me.

They think that a deadly thing has fastened on me,
that I will not rise again from where I lie.
Even my bosom friend in whom I trusted,
who ate of my bread, has lifted the heel against me.

I could not help but muse about how K Rudd would feel about the passage. When I got home I realized that he was off oversea again, so maybe did not have the opportunity to read it himself.

I also saw that a K Rudd potty mouth video had…

View original post 136 more words

